top of page

Unapologetic Spontaneity

On my only off weekend from tennis matches, I was able to catch a last minute flight and take a little weekend getaway up to Montreal, QC to visit my boyfriend. Here are a few fun photos from the much needed, relaxing weekend...

first, I Bundled up for the sub-20 degree weekend...

then there's always the necessary Airport Starbs for the flight....

When in MTL, a nice brunch at my favorite cafe there, "Le Petit Cochon" (The Little Pig)

then, Seb showed me the Canadian way... AKA Hockey. (I'm still learning.)

ON our last night, Chinese Fondue at home!

Followed by vino, stinky blue, fruit & vino, naturally.

Hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I enjoyed living them! until the next journey...

xx

Mackenzie

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page